The versatile blogger award!!

Following your heart is really something!!isn’t it!today I feel peace in my heart because somehow it always managed to do something that makes me happy!And I am happy that I am nominated for the “versatile blogger award” by Books n me! Its my first award and i am really inspired by this.Thank you for nominating me! I hope to get some suggestions from you on books 😉 

Rules:

  • You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog! (Being kind)
  •  Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination (passing the love, that was given)
  • Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice (At least)
  • Share 7 facts about yourself (being truthful)

7 Facts about me:

  1. I am a wild child
  2. I believe in karma
  3. I love biriyani
  4. My motto is to help people
  5. I am still learning to say no
  6. I love reading books,travelling and cooking
  7. I want to be a great mom!

 I nominate:

  1. reflectionofdes
  2. idiotviews
  3. books n me
  4. Dan
  5. thegirlonthego08
  6. unsaid words
  7. mohamadkarbi
  8. Judy Redic
  9. wandering in my genes
  10. agurl
  11. lauren
  12. sascha darlington
  13. Paul.E.bailey
  14. cmaos
  15.  josh wrenn

Happy blogging 🙂 



    9 thoughts on “The versatile blogger award!!

    1. Congratulations and thank you. I think how quickly you’ve scooped up recognition for your work shows just how good you are at all of this. I do hope it’s something you keep up. I’ll be typing up an acceptance of sorts in the next week or so. It’s been a busy life of late, hence why it’s taken me so long to get around to doing even this

      Liked by 1 person

    Leave a Reply

    